Association President
Mr Antony McIssac
Email Me: president@oldrydeians.com
Association Chair
Mr Joe Robertson
Email Me: chair@oldrydeians.com
Association Vice-Chair
Mr Jai Nolan
Email Me: vicechair@oldrydeians.com
Association Treasurer
Mr Jonathan Marren
Email Me: treasurer@oldrydeians.com
Association Secretary

Email Me: secretary@oldrydeians.com
Web Administrator & Social Media
Mr Simon Fenwick (non-committee member)
Email Me: webmaster@oldrydeians.com
Association Committee Member
Mr Charles Bell
Email Me: charles.bell@oldrydeians.com
Association Committee Member
Mr Sam Biles
Email Me: sam.biles@oldrydeians.com
Association Committee Member
Mrs Jill Green
Email Me: jill.green@oldrydeians.com
Association Committee Member
Mr John Mitchell
Email Me: john.mitchell@oldrydeians.com
Association Committee Member
Mr Chris Ody
Email Me: chris.ody@oldrydeians.com
Head Boy

Email Me:
Head Girl

Email Me: