Old Rydeians' Association
Follow Us
Individual members can be contacted via the Member's Area of the website.  If you are not currently a member, then please sign up via the "Join Us" tab.


You can write to us at:

The Old Rydeians' Association
c/o Ryde School with Upper Chine
7 Queens Road
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 3BE
United Kingdom


Follow us on Facebook
Alternatively, please choose from the following:
Chair chair@oldrydeians.com
Committee committee@oldrydeians.com
Events & Reunions events@oldrydeians.com
General Enquiries info@oldrydeians.com
President president@oldrydeians.com
Secretary secretary@oldrydeians.com
Sports Committee sports@oldrydeians.com
Treasurer treasurer@oldrydeians.com
Vice-Chair vicechair@oldrydeians.com
Webmaster webmaster@oldrydeians.com
Home | Committee Members | Contact Us | Events & Calendar | History | Join Us | Member's Area
Mentor Scheme | Notices & Announcements | Photo Albums | Ryde School | Shop | Sponsorship Packages